Naked Run 12: Marshall’s Beach, San Francisco (again)

Naked Running

OK. I admit. This was a pathetically short run. It was really just an exercise in photography and ceremony. I didn’t run for long; I hardly warmed up or worked up a sweat.

The point of this run was very important, however.

After a week in the Bay Area to do some very important personal business, on my final day before heading to SFO to board my flight home, I went to Marshall’s Beach in San Francisco for my second naked run in six months. After a week of cold, sometimes stormy and wet, weather I was treated to solid blue skies, 20c air temperature and no wind or breeze at all. How could I resist?

On arrival, sadly, I discovered I had forgot to check the tide times. The nicest stretch of Marshall’s – and the longest for having a proper run – was inaccessible due to the…

View original post 472 more words

One response to “Naked Run 12: Marshall’s Beach, San Francisco (again)

  1. Pingback: Naked Run 12: Marshall’s Beach, San Francisco (again) | Nomad, Geek, Nudie

Leave a Reply

