Impromptu nudist adventure 

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

   I can’t believe I’ve lived in Sydney for fifteen years and never realised there’s a nude beach accessible only to women and children (boys under 13). What the fuck ha…

It’s quite beautiful here. There’s a sea water pool and a few tiny grassed and concrete areas for sunbathing. However, the majority of women (like me) have walked across to the rocks and spread ourselves out there. Everyone is quite un-self conscious and there are literally women of ever shape and size imaginable. I’m amazed by the ease with which I got all my clothes off knowing a main road is just up over the hill. Actually, I’m not surprised at all. I love getting nude plus it’s totally sheltered here so I wouldn’t have to worry even if I wasn’t a not-at-all closeted nudist.

Source: Impromptu nudist adventure 

View original post

2 responses to “Impromptu nudist adventure 

Leave a Reply

