wow: face to face

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

This past weekend, I had the pleasure of finally meeting a woman with whom I’d only had email conversations about clothes free life. She and I were introduced via email by a mutual friend, another young woman who lives in my city. This mutual friend is a very close friend of mine, basically my sister, someone with whom I’ve talked about my clothes free life. Although she doesn’t engage in clothes free life, she follows my posts on Instagram, and I share all my stories with her when we hang out. About a year ago, she was moved to tell this lady about my clothes free life, and this woman wound up adopting it for herself.

View original post 1,185 more words

Leave a Reply

