First Men’s Naked Drawing Group Halifax

Naturist Fab

It was a long week anticipating my first group meeting of the Men’s Naked Drawing Group yesterday afternoon.

I arrived at 12:30 in order to give me enough time to pay for the room space I had booked.  Good thing I did as the clerk had trouble with the printer getting my receipt.

Once that was settled, I proceeded to get my supplies from the car. I had my sketchbook and various drawing materials as well as my easel and acrylic paints.

Not being in the comfort of my own studio where everything is on hand this was going to be quite the experience. I have done Plein Air painting but this was more than simply landscapes.

When I walked in the room I was surprised to see another participant already there. We introduced ourselves and started to set up the platform and chairs and any tables that might be…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

