Dear Abby…

The SL Naturist 2

We aren’t a ‘problems page’, but I was recently messaged by an SLFKK reader who has a naturist dilemma. 

I have my own theory on this, but before I offer that, I’m going to throw the floor open for answers as to how you, the SLFKK readers, would deal with this.

Trine

Hi, Trine,

My husband and I have been naturists for a number of years and bought our own place at a naturist holiday resort. We rent it out and at the end of the summer he goes out there alone and repaints it all for next season, and sometimes assemble new furniture we may have bought.

Our children (two boys and a girl, now all in their late teens) were all raised as naturists and think nothing of being nude in each other’s company on holiday, even now, and our bathroom at home essentially has an open door…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

