A Nude First at Nude Fest

naturisminsociety

To a few people choosing an event like Nude Fest as my first social naturist outing might seem like a choice bordering on insanity but to me it seemed like the perfect baptism into a world I have longed to be a proper part of since I was introduced to it 10 years ago.  How I got into naturism is a story for another time but in the area I live Naturism is a difficult lifestyle to choose.

Early this year I decided that if I was going to make myself known as a naturist there were two ways to do it the easy way – which would be to go to a small event and “dip my toe” into the world or the adventurous way…guess which one I chose….

Preparing for the adventure

If anyone was to ask me how I first found out about Nude Fest I would…

View original post 1,156 more words

Leave a Reply

