Combining work with naturism. 

Bare Thoughts

As a truck driver I have a lot of freedom and privacy. And while I can’t be naked all of the day, I still have enough possibilities in a week to enjoy the nice weather in my birthday suit. For instance, when I’m done working, I simply lay down a towel on my chair, take my clothes off and sit down. It’s that easy. Not getting dressed until the next morning. But when it’s spring or summer I also have opportunities to enjoy my lifestyle outside the truck. Getting back in harmony with nature while getting paid. How awesome is that?

I had most of those lucky moments in Sweden and the Netherlands. I’ll talk about the ones in the Netherlands another time because they were planned. The ones in Sweden weren’t. From January 2011 till February 2016 I was working for a transport company that goes to Sweden on…

View original post 575 more words

Leave a Reply

