Differing & Widening

The Naked Truth continues...

img_9730

So many time I’ve thought that living through these times,you need some sort of inner ability to just take a step back and look at the things that are most important to you.With time moving on for everyone it’s is just so important to take stock of things and don’t let just any old thing get in the way of your enjoyment of life.

img_9839

Looking back which people do as they get older I’ve learned to deal with these things and so at nearly 53 I am as relaxed in life and happy in love as I probably have ever been and this has helped to make me enjoy the “Differing and Widening” tastes in many things. Literature,the arts are some of the things I’ve begun to enjoy as well as other things such as gardening.

img_9733

Music a great passion of mine too has diversified a little as I like blues,country and…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

