Michigan Nudists And A Woman’s First Naturist Resort Visit

keystanfighbiki

(Guest Fkk Website)
A Girl Visits A Resort For Michigan Nudists Site:

Initially, when my husband mentioned seeing a nudist resort, I must admit I was apprehensive. The first thing that came to mind was everyone will be looking at my nude my naked body, seeing all my imperfections and I will not be appreciating the experience one bit. While I kind of despise clothes and they first thing to coming off when I get home, that is in the safety of my home and I could not wrap my head around being nude in public.
Our first naturist experience was at Sunny Haven Nudist Resort in Michigan. While I ‘d have favored a tropical setting, this nudist resort was an experience.
At this Michigan naturist resort Choices are restricted, but one thought is to visit a bare spa for some hydrotherapy that doesn’t need a bathing suit. This is…

View original post 863 more words

Leave a Reply

