Natural Beauty – Naturist Women vs Mother Nature

riaflatcoghlupul

Guest Website By: Anon
Most people are blogging these days, so I determined to join the trend and offer you my thoughts on a topic that is dear to me: naturist girls. (I sign it as Anonymous because I do not need to lose any of my naturist women pals!)
Dear Naturist Girls:
I wish you had leave nature alone.

Mother Nature is this awesome artist! Each human body is in balance with regards to size, shape and color. No two women’s bodies are exactly the same, but each is lovely and is exactly what it is supposed to be – when it’s left alone (!). Alter just one thing, and the whole doesn’t work.
It’s about the entire look being in equilibrium. If you wear clothing with bright, strong colours, you might compensate by using pronounced make-up or your face will be lost. But look what happens when a…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

