The Puzzle Unclothed Beach of Assateague Island

cohacookli1977

Guest Website by: Jessica Marie
My quest to find the bare beach at Assateague Island Maryland
Assateague Island Nude Beach – I have lately become an active member of the nudist community, and I’ve become totally infatuated with everything about it. So when my family asked me to go to Maryland with them for a couple days, I instantly tried to learn as much as I could about Maryland’s naturist clubs or naturist resorts. To my surprise, after much internet research, I found nearly no information about them. Almost no information, because the most surprising little bit of information I managed to find is the strand I ‘ve been seeing since I was a small kid has its very own “unofficial” naturist beach.
At one point in time the beach, known as Assateague Island, also a National State Park famous for its wild horses, had been a popular nude beach…

View original post 567 more words

Leave a Reply

