myself. I am 26 years old and currently living in

stanalanet1984

Aventura, Florida. I ‘ve been going bare since I was
17 or so. Besides nudism I also love playing pool,
listening to all kinds of music (except country and
gangsta rap), working with computers, and talking
about autos. Now I’ll get into how I got started as a
Fkk.
I was 17 when I first became
Interested about how it felt like to be naked in my
room
When I was 18 a senior in high
school I was on the cross country team. We ran about
a mile or so from a nude beach (Blacks). Individuals joked
about running there, but no one really did.
One day on a run by myself I ran
near there and decide to run to the nude beach. I
made it there and saw the bare people. At this point
I was curious regarding what it was like to be naked on
the…

View original post 893 more words

Leave a Reply

