weather. I love going nude whenever possible, its

keystanfighbiki

Really comfortable, feels great and life is more pleasure in
the bare!
I’d like to start of by providing you a little info about
myself. I’m 26 years old and now living in
Aventura, Florida. I ‘ve been going naked since I was
17 or so. Besides nudism I also love playing pool,
listening to all kinds of music (except state and
gangsta rap), working with computers, and talking
about autos. Now I Will get into how I got started as a
nudist.
I was 17 when I first became
Inquisitive about how it felt like to be bare in my
room. I do not know
Just why but I thought I ‘d be more comfortable
if I took off my underwear, so I did. It felt weird
Initially, for some time I was self conscience of my
body. Not because anything was wrong, just because I
had never been…

View original post 888 more words

Leave a Reply

