Knickers! I sat there naked for a min. or two then

keystanfighbiki

stood up. I’ll never forget that moment. What I felt
I can only describe as the most awesome sense of
freedom I’ve ever felt in my entire life! I felt so
fee and alive! It was simply awesome to be bare
outside in the fresh air and sun! It felt amazing… hence
Comfy I then ran into the ocean and swam. It
felt so fine to swim without an suit I loved that
Encounter and needed to do it again.
After that I went back to blacks
several more times. Additionally , I went to other fkk
Shores; San Onfre, (45 minute north of blacks), and
More Mesa in Santa Barbra. San Onfre is fine, its
more secluded than blacks with less gawkers. I went
to school in Santa Barbra and I found More

Mesa. This is an excellent beach! Verry private and
secluded. I went to UCSB in Santa…

View original post 847 more words

Leave a Reply

