The Story of My Naked Naturist Job Interview at Nudist Portal

keystanfighbiki

Guest Nudist Occupation Website by: L. Di Masi
My Nude Job Interview with Young Naturists and Nudists America
Nude Naturist Job Interview- Numerous interviews and so many let downs but http://nudeace.com/nude/ukrainian-girls-nudist.php . I came across a website from my local area and became rather curious. I was down on my luck and figured doing something is better than doing nothing so I applied for work within blocks from my house. Everything was fine and dandy until I had to explain to family members what the job interview was for.
I had applied for work at Nudist Portal. I have to say I did not understand what to anticipate. Would there be arbitrary people nude in a factory someplace walking around with clipboards? Or some old beaded gentleman standing by the front desk with all his glory to exhibit? I pictured a lot of bare artwork lying around for no reason…

View original post 391 more words

Leave a Reply

