Felicity Jones of FKK, Writer of Felicity’s Naturist Blog

probcentcalcafour

Felicity’s Naturist Blog:
Naturist Blog – Hi! Are you new here? Welcome to Felicitys Blog – my naturist site! I’m Felicity Jones (my pen name), I’m 24 and I heart naturism/ naturism. I grew up as a naturist with my family at a nudist club in New Jersey and now live in Queens, NY.
I began this nudist blog in 2010 when I co-founded Nudist Portal, an organization and growing community of young naturists. On this blog I plan to promote the naturist lifestyle and discuss news, events, controversial issues, naturist club / resort reviews, the enticing stories of my naturist childhood, and more!
The most important issues for me in the naturist world are topfree equality, positive body image / body acceptance, and boosting naturism in general so that more individuals will at least know it exists and understand it.
I also care deeply about the Earth, recycling, upcycling…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

