Natural Living – Healthy Eating Naturally

keystanfighbiki

Natural Living – It is been 8.5 years since I learned of the liberty intrinsic in nudism and we all understand there are many benefits to being a naturist. Since then it’s been hard to keep clothing on me and I find that I feel the most free, the most accepted, and really just plain the most comfy when I’m unclothed.
Recently, I Have learned about another kind of independence which is different but goes along with the independence found in nudism: independence to be healthy. I assume nobody held a gun to my head to force me to drink Pepsi each day or to eat sugary, processed foods, but I was a prisoner to it even without the gun.
Natural Living
Until about monthly ago, anyhow. It was at that time that I first met with a Wellbeing Coach within my region to learn what “being healthy” meant. In…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a Reply

