Crikey, now how’s that for just a lawn mower, mind you I have seen “bigger”, and what I’d love to see is a v16 4stroke supercharged intercooled twin turbo with twin 4barrel carb lawn mower.!

4 responses to “Crikey, now how’s that for just a lawn mower, mind you I have seen “bigger”, and what I’d love to see is a v16 4stroke supercharged intercooled twin turbo with twin 4barrel carb lawn mower.!

    • I just happen to like “ZERO” turn Landscape Mowers. I only wish that I did have 1.
      For now I have something close to that which is a “Cub Cadet.” Tractor. I’m A
      Professional Landscaper myself. Maybe Some Day or Sometime I just might have a Riding Tractor “O” Turn. I love them for getting around just about anything.

Leave a Reply

