23 responses to “Can you catch something even bigger.?

  1. Went to a small lake once during the week when I knew no one would be around so I could hike and fish nude. Shortly after lunchtime I wandered down the shore line about 100′ from my clothing and other gear. I had my line in the water and was getting some bite when out of nowhere a girl scout troop appeared. About 10 girls with a scout master. I had nowhere to so just stood there and acted normal while they passed by.

    • Me, I’m still as straight as they come_”but”:
      Every time I see a penis drownding in foreskin, I immediately force the extra skin fully back to make it_”comfortable”_for the owner…

      As foreskin must be extremely painful.!!!

Leave a Reply

